Vi på Delagott

Vi på huvudkontoret

Mats Frosteman

VD och förvaltare 073-318 28 00 mats.frosteman@delagott.se

Robin Yttring

Ekonomichef 08-33 12 10 robin.yttring@delagott.se

Philip Avén

Underhållsplanering 073-571 86 18 philip.aven@delagott.se

Linnea Larsson

Förvaltningsassistent 08-33 12 00 linnea.larsson@delagott.se

Hans Olausson

Fastighetsskötare 08-33 12 10 hans.olausson@delagott.se

Lovisa Frosteman

Avgift- och hyresförvaltare 08-33 12 10 lovisa.frosteman@delagott.se

Adama Sivard

Fastighetsskötare 08-33 12 10 adama.sivard@delagott.se

Emma Danielsson

Ekonom 08-33 12 10 emma.danielsson@delagott.se

Janne Kämäräinen

Ekonom 073- 597 18 81 janne.kamarainen@delagott.se

Elin Desta

Förvaltningsassistent 08-33 12 10 elin.desta@delagott.se

Jelena Somi

Förvaltningsassistent 08-33 12 10 jelena.somi@delagott.se

Nathalie Lodén

Förvaltningsassistent 08-33 12 10 nathalie.loden@delagott.se

Daniel Usta

Fastighetsskötare 08-33 12 10 daniel.usta@delagott.se

Emil Bardak

Kommunikatör/Säljare 076-313 18 36 emi.bardak@delagott.se

Helge Hansen

Fastighetsskötare 08-331210 helge.hansen@delagott.se

Marie Bergman

Styrelseproffs 073-037 82 70 marie.bergman@delagott.se

Marina Zelic

Förvaltare 08-331210 marina.zelic@delagott.se

Melicia Tahan

Förvaltningsassistent 08-33 12 10 melicia.tahan@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Kungsholmen

Fredrik Folkegård

Distriktchef 073-041 61 74 fredrik.folkegard@delagott.se

Kimberly Hero

Förvaltare 072-263 06 63 kimberly.hero@delagott.se

Anna Krapivina

Förvaltarassistent 076-038 91 52 anna@delagott.se

Peter Huss

Projektledare entreprenader 070-752 04 40 peter.huss@delagott.se

Adama Sivard

Fastighetsskötare 08-33 12 10 adama.sivard@delagott.se

Filippa Kåhre

Fastighetsskötare filippa.kahre@delagott.se

Tina Sundlöf

Projektledare lokalanpassningar

Förvaltningskontor Hammarby sjöstad/Årsta

Marcus Wahlberg

Distriktschef 073-686 53 83 marcus.wahlberg@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Solna

Jörgen Kåhre

Distriktschef 070-230 40 74 jorgen.kahre@delagott.se

Lars Byström

Fastighetsskötare lars.bystrom@delagott.se

Filippa Kåhre

Fastighetsskötare filippa.kahre@delagott.se

Lars Fritzell

Fastighetsskötare lars.fritzell@delagott.se

Odd Linnerstam

Fastighetsskötare odd.linnerstam@delagott.se

Lennart Remstam

Drifttekniker 08-33 12 10 lennart.remstam@delagott.se

Anders Bertse

Rörmokare anders.bertse@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Danderyd/Lidingö

Mikael Nyström

Distriktschef 070-205 40 69 mikael.nystrom@delagott.se

Pär Lindau

Fastighetsskötare par.lindau@delagott.se

Jan Sundstedt

Fastighetsskötare 073-9274880 jan.sundstedt@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Haninge/Tyresö

Anders Andersson

Distriktschef 0733-11 72 35 anders.andersson@delagott.se

Lucas Hörner

Fastighetsskötare lucas.horner@delagott.se

Roger Hörner

Fastighetsskötare roger.horner@delagott.se

Thomas Christiansen

Fastighetsskötare thomas.christiansen@delagott.se

Shyam Bahadur Roka

Fastighetsskötare shyam@delagott.se

Tek Magar

Fastighetsskötare tek.magar@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Farsta/Älvsjö

Filip Zelic

Distriktchef 070-774 24 16 filip.zelic@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Hägersten

Adam Bardak

Distriktschef 070-752 61 08 adam.bardak@delagott.se

Emre Koyuncu

Förvaltningschef 08-33 12 10 info@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Bromma/Hässelby

Daniel Blomqvist

Distriktschef 073-928 44 30 daniel.blomqvist@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Täby/Åkersberga

Lars Hasselbach

Distriktschef 070-160 93 78 lars.hasselbach@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Malmö

Tsvetan Chakali

Distriktschef 070-401 53 53 tsvetan.chakali@delagott.se

Styrelse

Anna Bellman

Styrelseledamot 0733-86 04 64 anna@bellacom.se

Per Söderström

Styrelseledamot 070-471 35 94

Mats Frosteman

VD 073-318 28 00 mats.frosteman@delagott.se