Vi på Delagott

Vi på huvudkontoret

Delagotts ansta¨llda 200930 web-24

Mats Frosteman

VD och förvaltare 073-318 28 00 mats.frosteman@delagott.se
Hans Olausson

Hans Olausson

Fastighetsskötare 08331210 hans.olausson@delagott.se
Emre Koyuncu

Emre Koyunce

Energiingenjör KTH, fastighetstekniker 08-33 12 10 info@delagott.se
Ska¨rmavbild 2021-01-12 kl. 11.14.12

Jennifer Khuri

070-748 90 28 jennifer.khuri@delagott.se
Adam Bardak

Adam Bardak

Förvaltare 070-752 61 08 adam.bardak@delagott.se
Linnea Larsson

Linnea Larsson

Kundtjänst 073-0406132 linnea.larsson@delagott.se
Viktoria Björkhult

Viktoria Björkhult

Förvaltningsassistent 08-33 12 10 viktoria.bjorkhult@delagott.se
Robin Yttring

Robin Yttring

Ekonomichef 08-33 12 10 robin.yttring@delagott.se
Emre Koyuncu

Emre Koyunce

Energiingenjör KTH, fastighetstekniker 08-33 12 10 info@delagott.se
Philip Avén

Philip Avén

Energieffektivisering, underhållsplanering 073-028 14 00 philip.aven@delagott.se
Portra¨tt till hemsidan 210115 -2

Farshad Abdi

Ekonom 072- 213 32 19 farshad.abdi@delagott.se
Alexandra Smårs

Alexandra Smårs

Ekonom 073-905 65 01 alexandra.smars@delagott.se
Delagott portra¨tt croppade web-16

Marcus Castwall

Fastighetsskötare 076-341 4911 marcus.castwall@gmail.com

Förvaltningskontor Solna

person_gra°

Lennart Remstam

Drifttekniker 08-33 12 10 lennart.remstam@delagott.se
Jörgen Kåhre (1)

Jörgen Kåhre

Distriktschef 070-230 40 74 jorgen.kahre@delagott.se
person_gra°

Lars Byström

Fastighetsskötare 079-340 5706 lars.bystrom@delagott.se
person_gra°

Odd Linnerstam

Fastighetsskötare 070-4218417 Odd.Linnerstam@delagott.se
person_gra°

Lars Fritzell

Fastighetsskötare

Förvaltningskontor Täby/Åkersberga

Lars Hasselbach

Lars Hasselbach

Förvaltare 070-160 93 78 lars.hasselbach@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Farsta/Älvsjö

Filip Zelic

Filip Zelic

Distriktchef filip.zelic@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Haninge/Tyresö

Anders Andersson

Anders Andersson

Distriktschef 0733-117235 anders.andersson@delagott.se
person_vit

Lucas Hörner

Fastighetsskötare 070-388 0408 Lucas.Horner@delagott.se
Eren Can

Eren Can

Fastighetstekniker 073-989 65 72 eren.can@delagott.se
person_vit

Roger Hörner

Fastighetsskötare 076-32 32 331 roger.horner@delagott.se
person_vit

Thomas Christiansen

Fastighetsskötare 070-2741362 thomas.christiansen@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Västerås

person_gra°

Daniel Swärd

Franchisetagare 073-402 45 42 daniel.sward@delagott.se
person_gra°

Michael Traba

Franschisetagare 0762-122784 michael.traba@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Malmö

Ska¨rmavbild 2021-01-12 kl. 11.07.46

Henning Holmberg

Distrikschef 0706-456904 henning.holmberg@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Hammarby sjöstad/Årsta

Marie Bergman

Marie Bergman

Distriktschef 0730-37 82 70 marie.bergman@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Danderyd/Lidingö

Ska¨rmavbild 2021-01-12 kl. 11.09.00

Mikael Nyström

Distriktschef 070-205 40 69 mikael.nystrom@delagott.se
Pär Lindau

Pär Lindau

Fastighetsskötare 070-560 00 79 Par.lindau@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Kungsholmen

Fredrik Folkegård

Fredrik Folkegård

Distriktchef 073-0416174 fredrik.folkegard@delagott.se
Kimberly Hero

Kimberly Hero

Förvaltare 0722 630663 kimberly.hero@delagott.se

Styrelse

Anna Bellman

Anna Bellman

Styrelseledamot 0733-860464 anna@bellacom.se
Mats Lundström

Mats Lundström

Styrelseordförande 070-957 53 24
Pär Söderström

Per Söderström

Styrelseledamot 070-4713594
Delagotts ansta¨llda 200930 web-24

Mats Frosteman

VD 073-318 28 00 mats.frosteman@delagott.se