Vi på Delagott

Vi på huvudkontoret

Mats Frosteman

VD och förvaltare 073-318 28 00 mats.frosteman@delagott.se

Robin Yttring

Ekonomichef 08-33 12 10 robin.yttring@delagott.se

Philip Avén

Underhållsplanering 073-571 86 18 philip.aven@delagott.se

Alexandra Smårs

Ekonom 073-905 65 01 alexandra.smars@delagott.se

Adam Bardak

Förvaltare 070-752 61 08 adam.bardak@delagott.se

Linnea Larsson

Förvaltningsassistent 070-723 00 87 linnea.larsson@delagott.se

Viktoria Björkhult

Förvaltningsassistent 070-754 59 52 viktoria.bjorkhult@delagott.se

Marcus Castwall

Fastighetstekniker 08-33 12 10 marcus.castwall@delagott.se

Jennifer Khuri

Ekonom 070-748 90 28 jennifer.khuri@delagott.se

Farshad Abdi

Ekonom 072-213 32 19 farshad.abdi@delagott.se

Hans Olausson

Fastighetsskötare 08-33 12 10 hans.olausson@delagott.se

Emre Koyunce

Energiingenjör KTH, fastighetstekniker 08-33 12 10 info@delagott.se

Edmon Yüksel

Underhållsplanerare 070-772 21 55 edmon.yuksel@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Kungsholmen

Fredrik Folkegård

Distriktchef 073-041 61 74 fredrik.folkegard@delagott.se

Kimberly Hero

Förvaltare 072-263 06 63 kimberly.hero@delagott.se

Marcus Percich

Fastighetskonsult

Dan Cotiga

Fastighetsskötare 08-33 12 10 dan.cotiga@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Hammarby sjöstad/Årsta

Marie Bergman

Distriktschef 073-037 82 70 marie.bergman@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Solna

Jörgen Kåhre

Distriktschef 070-230 40 74 jorgen.kahre@delagott.se

Lars Byström

Fastighetsskötare lars.bystrom@delagott.se

Lars Fritzell

Fastighetsskötare lars.fritzell@delagott.se

Odd Linnerstam

Fastighetsskötare odd.linnerstam@delagott.se

Lennart Remstam

Drifttekniker 08-33 12 10 lennart.remstam@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Danderyd/Lidingö

Mikael Nyström

Distriktschef 070-205 40 69 mikael.nystrom@delagott.se

Pär Lindau

Fastighetsskötare par.lindau@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Haninge/Tyresö

Anders Andersson

Distriktschef 0733-11 72 35 anders.andersson@delagott.se

Lucas Hörner

Fastighetsskötare lucas.horner@delagott.se

Eren Can

Fastighetstekniker eren.can@delagott.se

Roger Hörner

Fastighetsskötare roger.horner@delagott.se

Thomas Christiansen

Fastighetsskötare thomas.christiansen@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Farsta/Älvsjö

Filip Zelic

Distriktchef 070-774 24 16 filip.zelic@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Täby/Åkersberga

Lars Hasselbach

Distriktschef 070-160 93 78 lars.hasselbach@delagott.se

Förvaltningskontor Malmö

Henning Holmberg

Distrikschef 070-645 69 04 henning.holmberg@delagott.se

Styrelse

Anna Bellman

Styrelseledamot 0733-86 04 64 anna@bellacom.se

Mats Lundström

Styrelseordförande 070-957 53 24

Per Söderström

Styrelseledamot 070-471 35 94

Mats Frosteman

VD 073-318 28 00 mats.frosteman@delagott.se